Five Things From On The Road

Hello dear readers!

I’m sorry I have been so spotty lately in posting and responding to comments. I’ve been on the road for almost two weeks, working (and doing some adventuring) in Bangladesh and Nepal.

Please let me share five of my favorite things from this trip so far….

Cows in a truck!

Cows in a truck

Color

Ground Flower Powder

Cricket

Cricket

Temples

Hindu Temple

The Himalayas

Mount Everest

Also, how cool is it that WordPress has it ‘snowing’ on your Reader screen?  Love it!

So, please come back for a visit sometime over the next week or so for more comprehensive posts about the truely awesome countries of Nepal and Bangladesh and some traditional Christmas cookie recipes. It’s hard to get into the ‘spirit of the season’ while on the road so I’m looking ahead to this weekend when I return and can get in the kitchen to make up for lost time!

Miss you all!

– Erin

3 thoughts on “Five Things From On The Road

Tell me what you think! Leave a comment.

