Hey friends, I thought you might be interested in this online bake sale for a good cause going on tomorrow at Veronica’s Cornucopia. Check it out!

Veronica's Cornucopia

Update: The bake sale is over. If you missed it, I will make you an offer Monday or Tuesday that you can’t refuse.  Click here to see how much we’ve raised for Suzie so far.

Do you know what time it is?  The online bake sale fundraiser for Suzie is tomorrow!  *happy dance*  I’m so excited and anxious to open the sale up to everyone because there are so many delicious treats that have been donated, and certainly something for everyone.  And I do mean everyone, even international readers!  I should start calling it an “Everything Sale” as there are now jellies, salsa, and even a signed cookbook in the mix!  I’ve kept the list of goodies updated as new donations came in, so you can preview everything here while you’re waiting for the sale to officially open. 

I am still accepting donations of baked goods (or other)…

View original post 551 more words

One thought on “

Tell me what you think! Leave a comment.

